SCHOLARS HOME SR. SEC. SCHOOL - 153 RAJPUR ROAD DEHRADUN (SCHOOL CODE - 81004) (SCHOOL AFFILIATION NO - 3530005)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sno	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	ADDRESS
1	Mrs. Chhaya Khanna	Late. Rajeev Khanna	President	153 - RAJPUR ROAD DEHRADUN
2	Mr. Vivek Narula	Late.R.C. Narula	Joint Secretary	Wing No.219, Opp to Water Tank Prem Nagar Dehradun
3	Dr. Ajit Singh	Late. Nakul Singh	Seceretary	196, Doon Vihar, Rajpur Road Jakhan, Dehradun
4	Mrs. Mamta Singh	Mr.Ajit Singh	Treasurer	196, Doon Vihar, Rajpur Road Jakhan, Dehradun
5	Mr Amarnath Biswas	Lt Mr Dhirendra Kumar Biswas	Member	Principal, Kingston Public School, Dehradun
		Mr. Soham		Headmistress,
6	Mrs.Shoba Anand	Anand	Member	The Heritage School Pathankot Principal,
7	Mrs Mikky Khulbe	Mr Khulbe	Member	K.V. IIPM, Dehradun
8	Mr. Mam Chand	Late. Shri. Nand Lal	Member	Principal K.V. I.M.A Dehradun

Principal

Scholars Home, Sr. Sec. School

Dehradun