SCHOLARS HOME SR. SEC. SCHOOL - 153 RAJPUR ROAD DEHRADUN (SCHOOL CODE - 81004) (SCHOOL AFFILIATION NO - 3530005)

LIST OF MEMBERS OF PARENT TEACHERS ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

Sno	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in PTA
1	MRS CHHAYA KHANNA	Late. Rajeev Khanna	CHAIRPERSON (PRINCIPAL)
2	MRS SHEETAL KANDARI	MR KOMAL KANDARI	VICE CHAIRPERSON (PARENT)
3	MR SANJAY SHARMA	MR BALRAJ SHARMA	SECRETARY (PARENT)
4	MR AMARNATH BISWAS	Lt Mr Dhirendra Kumar Biswas	JOINT SECRETARY (PARENT)
5	MRS MEGHA JAYSWAL	MR ANKUSH JAYSWAL	JOINT SECRETARY (PARENT)
6	MRS NEENA SHARMA	MR VIVEK SHARMA	TREASURER (TEACHER)
7	DR AJIT SINGH	Late. Nakul Singh	JOINT TREASURER (PARENT)
8	MRS P.L. MARYA	MR VIKRAM MARYA	MEMBER (TEACHER)
9	MR VIVEK NARULA	Late. R.C. Narula	MEMBER (TEACHER)

Principal
Scholars Home, Sr. Sec. School

Dehradun